Volltext-Downloads (blau) und Frontdoor-Views (grau)


Information according to § 25 Media Act and information according to § 5 of the E-Commerce Act:

Fachhochschule Vorarlberg GmbH
Campus V
Hochschulstrasse 1
6850 Dornbirn

+43 5572 792
+43 5572 792 9500

Company registration number: FN 165415h
Company Register Court of Feldkirch
VAT ID: ATU 38076103

Mag. Stefan Fitz-Rankl

100% state of Vorarlberg

Members of the supervisory board:
President of the Landtag Mag. Harald Sonderegger - Chair,
Dr Ernst Bitsche - Deputy Chair,
Dr Bertram Batlogg,
Mag. Gabriela Dür,
MMag. Stefanie Fußenegger,
Dr Christoph Jenny,
Dr Ludwig Summer
Dr Eva Häfele

Delegates from the works council:
Dr Markus Reichart,
Karin Wüstner-Dobler, MSc,
Betr.eoc. Ing. Werner Manahl,
Bianca Bösch

Information on the purpose of the company can be found here.

Supervisory authorities:
Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation Austria / Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research

Fachhochschule Vorarlberg GmbH is a member of the Austrian Association of Universities of Applied Sciences.

We would like to thank the organisers of the repository of the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover for kindly providing their FAQs as a basis for this help page.